Welcome to Dongguan ShowPal Display Co.,Ltd !
Company Profile
Current Location:About Us >> Company Profile

  Dongguan ShowPal Display Co.,Ltd.founded in 1996,it is a professional manufacturer of Display Products,acrylic (PMMA) products owned enterprises,the company is located in Dongguan City,Da Lingshan Town,Jichiling Industrial Park, Guangdong Province.From Guangzhou,Shenzhen and other cities only an hour or so by car,convenient transportation, the company has self-built plant more than 20,000 square meters, more than 150 full-time professionals,is display products,acrylic (PMMA) products of leading enterprises,and in Dongguan Science and Technology in 2012 obtained the title of private enterprises.

  In the management of the Showpal has always insisted "customer-respect,good faith cooperation,"the operating principles,the full implementation of quality and environmental management system,has passed ISO9001-2015 quality management system,SA8000:2014 Social responsibility management systemthe,company have been awarded: Credible Enterprise,high-quality suppliers and Guangdong Traders most growth 50.

  In services,the ShowPal's services brands include:Apple phone,pill Cosmetics,Midea,Haier,Sony,Dior,Casio and so on.

  On products, ShowPal has 23 years of production experience,the company specializes in Display Products,plexiglass products,acrylic display stand,photo frames,acrylic medal,metal,glass and wood structure display case,display cabinets,showcase.

广东快乐十分一定牛  ShowPal always follow the "do the best products and acrylic display products,to create a better life" concept,at reasonable prices,quality products and improve services in the market,gain advantages and win the trust. 

Whatsapp:+86 13925848416             Skype: +86 13925848416            WeChat:+86 13925848416



广东快乐十分彩经网 三分时时彩预测计划 一分时时彩倍投方案 五分时时彩开奖结果 一分时时彩开奖网站 三分时时彩开奖结果 广东11选五开奖结果 一分时时彩是官方的吗 五分时时彩是官方的吗 广东快乐十分网上投注

欢迎来到东莞市新宝利展现用品广东快活十分必定牛!
公司简介
当前地位:关于我们 >> 公司简介

广东快乐十分一定牛  东莞市新宝利展现用品广东快活十分必定牛(原东莞市新宝利有机玻璃制品广东快活十分必定牛)创立于1996年,是一家专业生产摆设展现用品,亚克力(有机玻璃)制品的独资企业,公司位于广东省东莞市大岭山镇鸡翅岭工业区,距广州¶••⊿深圳等城市只需一个小时左右车程,交通方便,目前公司拥有自建厂房20000多平方米,全职专业人才200人左右,是摆设展现用品,压克力(有机玻璃)制品的著名企业,并于2012年获得东莞市科技民营企业称号 ••••。

广东快乐十分一定牛  在管理上,新宝利公司一直保持“顾客为尊,诚信合作”的经营方针,全面履行质量与环境管理系统,先后顺利通过ISO9001-2015质量管理系统,SA8000:2014社会责任管理系统,公司相继荣获:守合同重信用企业,优质供给商,粤商最具成长性50强••••。

  在服务上,新宝利公司服务品牌包含:苹果手机,丸美化装品,美的,海尔,索尼,卡西欧,卡迪尔,迪奥等••••。

  在产品上,新宝利公司拥有23年的生产经验,公司专业生产摆设展现用品,有机玻璃制品,亚克力展现架,相框,奖牌奖杯,金属¶••⊿玻璃和木质结构展现架,展现柜••••。

   新宝利公司始终遵守“做最好的亚克力产品和有机玻璃展现用品,创造美好生活”为理念,以合理价格¶••⊿优质产品和完善服务在市场上博得优势,博得信任 ••••。 


      新宝利服务热线:86-0769-85600060 传真:86-0769-85600007 WhatsApp:+86 13925848416 WeChat(微信):+86 13925848416


广东快乐十分彩经网 三分时时彩预测计划 一分时时彩倍投方案 五分时时彩开奖结果 一分时时彩开奖网站 三分时时彩开奖结果 广东11选五开奖结果 一分时时彩是官方的吗 五分时时彩是官方的吗 广东快乐十分网上投注